Toilet Paper: The Right Way to Hang It

tp-roll

Ok. It’s about time somebody told you this.

And you listened.

It’s a matter of national security. Or at least a matter of preventing my head from exploding.

There is only one right way to hang the toilet paper roll.

It makes me mentally unhinged whenever I go somewhere and find this abomination.

I also must warn you that if go to your house or place of business and find such an offense, I’m going to fix it for you.

It makes me equally crazy when someone argues with me that it’s a matter of preference.

I can assure you that it is not.

It’s just wrong. So stop doing it.

If you don’t believe me, look at the patent application where it stipulates the right way to hang the TP for your bunghole.

Just think about this: every time you place the roll incorrectly, a puppy dies. True story.

I was going to ask if you to leave a comment as to which way you hang your roll. But if you do it the wrong way, I don’t want to hear it. Blissful ignorance and all that.

 

Leave a Reply

